Heart’s Greatest Hits Album To Be Released On 24K GOLD CD!

AudioFidelity will be releasing an exclusive limited edition version of Heart’s Greatest Hits on a 24 karat gold CD! The album is a retrospective of Heart’s career from 1976-1983 featuring seventeen tracks from the Dreamboat Annie, Little Queen, Dog & Butterfly, and Bebe Le Strange albums. “Strong, Strong Wind,” an all-new studio cut recorded in 1998 and a live cover of Led Zeppelin’s “Rock and Roll” from 1980 are also included as bonus tracks.

“Crazy On You,” “Magic Man,” “Barracuda,”Straight On,” “Even It Up,” “Kick It Out” are among a string of other chart-topping hits that showcase the sisters’ enormous talents as both musicians and singers.

Ann Wilson is undoubtedly THE powerhouse femme fatale vocalist of her generation and in the ’70s along with her younger sister, Nancy Wilson showed the world that women can rock.

The album will be available August 23rd.

You might also like…
  • » NEW - Ann Wilson Merchandise available!
  • » Ann & Nancy Out & About with their Masks..
  • » ANN's US/UK Tours Cancelled ...
  • » Ann Wilson Postpones Tour!
  • » Out NOW! Eric Tessmer & Nancy Wilson "Policy Of Truth"

  • » «


    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.

    Home ·· Tour ·· Gallery ·· Lyrics ·· History ·· Multimedia ·· Shop ·· Guest Book ·· Links ·· About The Site