”Ann Wilson” guests on Sly Stone – I’m Back! Family & Friends CD

Sly Stone New Album Track Listing Revealed..
NME.com reports that Sly Stone’s new album “I’m Back! Family & Friends,” which is scheduled to be released on August 16th, will include 11 tracks and the following collaborators:

“Dance To The Music” with Ray Manzarek
“Everyday People” with Ann Wilson
“Family Affair”
“Stand!” with Carmine Appice & Ernie Watts
“Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)” with Johnny Winter
“(I Want To Take You) Higher” with Jeff Beck
“Hot Fun In The Summertime” with Bootsy Collins
“Dance To The Music”
“Plain Jane”
“His Eye Is On The Sparrow”
“Get Away”

You might also like…
  • » Happy Holidays!! With love from HEART...
  • » NEW Christmas Hoodie available! annwilsonofheart.com
  • » Nancy to play "Rock Legends Cruise VIII"
  • » Nancy Alert! CW 12-27 America Salutes Guitar Legends 3
  • » Guitar Legends 3 ~ Billy Gibbons,Nancy & Steve Jam!

  • » «


    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.

    Home ·· Tour ·· Gallery ·· Lyrics ·· History ·· Multimedia ·· Shop ·· Guest Book ·· Links ·· About The Site