Thank You & Happy New Year Heartmongers!!!

See you in 2015!!

See “Heart” on Jimmy Kimmel – January 5, 2015

Heart will be playing “BAND ON THE RUN” TUNE IN!

Christmas Photo & Message from Nancy!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to Nancy and to you fellow Heartmongers!

“Happy Holidays” with love from “The HEART Gallery!!!”

Happy Holidays 2014

The #Music=Love Tour Dates 2015 – Updated 12/5/15

2015 HEART Touring Band

Ben Smith (Drums)
Craig Bartock (Lead Guitar)
Ann Wilson (Vocals,Guitar, Flute)
Nancy Wilson (Everything)
Chris Joyner (Keyboards)
Dan Rothchild (Bass)

Heart 2015

Winter Leg

DEC
06
HORSESHOE CASINO
Hammond, IN

DEC
07
RIVERSIDE THEATER
Milwaukee, WI

DEC
09
HARTMAN ARENA
Wichita, KS

DEC
10
BUDWEISER EVENTS CENTER
Loveland, CO

Heart-Music.com store has”Free Shipping” for orders over $50

FOR THE MONTH OF DECEMBER ONLY

Get to the Heart Merch Store : http://store.heart-music.com

Video Message on hitting 2 Million “Likes” on Facebook!

See “HEART” tonight from The House Of Blues in Las Vegas!

Join Yahoo.com – Internet broadcast of Heart’s show from The House of Blues in Las Vegas tonight!

https://screen.yahoo.com/live/event/heart

Times
8PM Pacific Time
11PM Eastern Time
5AM Central European Time (Sunday the 7th)
4AM UK (Greenwich Mean Time) (Sunday the 7th)

Heart-music.com to sell “Skull Studs”…

These are first edition Skull studs were created for Heart by artist Gina Pankowski – Lattis Design in her Seattle, WA. Studio. Cast and finished by hand in 100% recycled sterling silver. The gemstone is a natural garnet from Idaho, USA.

$60.00 per stud
$100.00 for both


Home ·· Tour ·· Gallery ·· Lyrics ·· History ·· Multimedia ·· Shop ·· Guest Book ·· Links ·· About The Site